What I Hope to Take Away

Entering into Loyalist College’s public relations program, I hope to be able to take away a variety of valuable tools and lessons to help me in my future success.

I believe practicing and writing on a regular basis will not only allow my skills to remain strong, but it will also allow my skills to continue developing. I hope to use the program as a way of continuing my writing practices while receiving professional feedback.

I like to believe in myself as an organized person, perhaps I just enjoy the idea of being organized. Organization is something that consistently needs tending to, at least in my situation. During my time in this public relations program I would really like to advance my organization skills allowing them to become more of a habit than a forced routine.

Lastly, event planning, managing and organizing is something I have not had a lot of experience in and would like the opportunity to develop, experience and fine-tune those skills.

pr-quote-richard-branson
Source: http://www.prezly.com/public-relations-quotes
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

